At the Beach …

Blogging will be a little light the next few days, as I’m off to the sunny beaches of southern Florida for some long awaited vacation time with my wife and kids. A few posts will go up, but I won’t be reading them as I, happily, will cut myself off from the wonderful world of the Internet.

If you write a thoughtful comment or question to which I am able to respond I will do so when I get back to regular blogging late next week. In the meantime, as you ponder your thoughts, I’ll probably be building a sand-castle, looking at alligators, or playing toy soldiers with my son. Yes, completely for my son’s sake, of course …

About Matthew J. Tuininga

Matthew J. Tuininga is the Assistant Professor of Moral Theology at Calvin Theological Seminary in Grand Rapids, Michigan.

Posted on February 14, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on At the Beach ….

Comments are closed.

