My Lecture on the Two Kingdoms Doctrine in Scripture

My lecture on the two kingdoms doctrine in Scripture, which I gave at Trinity United Reformed Church in Caledonia, Michigan on June 8 is up on Trinity’s SermonAudio page. Thanks for those involved for taking care of that.

For those of you interested in my biblical argument for the two kingdoms doctrine, this is the fullest presentation I have yet made (whether written or oral). I’m always grateful for feedback, whether here in the comments or via email.

The two kingdoms doctrine rises or falls with the biblical case for it. In the end, what Luther, Calvin, Kuyper, or others have said only matters so much.

About Matthew J. Tuininga

Matthew J. Tuininga is the Assistant Professor of Moral Theology at Calvin Theological Seminary in Grand Rapids, Michigan.

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Two Kingdoms and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on My Lecture on the Two Kingdoms Doctrine in Scripture.

Comments are closed.

